+27 (0)11 470 6800 info@apexpro.co.za

Meet the Team

Johannesburg

Aadil Matwadia
National Sales Manager
aadil@apexpro.co.za

Neill Venter
Sales Consultant
neill@apexpro.co.za

Debbie Kahn
Commercial Sales Co-Ordinator
debbie@apexpro.co.za

Mathew Lewis
ETC Product Specialist
mathew@apexpro.co.za

Koketso Ntoampe
Internal Sales
koketso@apexpro.co.za

David Butcher

David Butcher
Head of Technical Support
david@apexpro.co.za

Ian Blair

Ian Blair
GM Lighting
ian@apexpro.co.za

Cape Town

Earl Devereux-Quicke
Cape Sales Manager
earl@apexpro.co.za

Faye Mc Quire
Branch Co-ordinator & Sales
faye@apexpro.co.za